Facebook YouTube Twitter MySpace Reverb Nation
Home News The Story Media Press Dates Store Discography Gear & Links Contact
MANAGEMENT:

David L. Jones
Cathouse Music LLC
Tel: +1 816 516 6005
Email: djones@cathousemusic.com


WEBSITE ADMIN:

Email: web@toddsharpville.com


RECORD LABEL:

Europe
Wilfried Pinnau, MIG Music GmbH
Tel: +49 511 8069 1611
Email: Wilfried.Pinnau@mig-music.de


USA
Maria Ouellette
KO Entertainment LLC
Tel: +1 732 272 1033
Email: maria@ko-entertainment.com


PUBLISHING & SYNCHRONIZATION:

Nigel Edlerton
Peer Music Ltd
Tel: +44 208 939 1700
Email: nelderton@peermusic.com


PUBLICITY:

USA
Mark Pucci
Mark Pucci Media
Tel: +1 770 804 9555
Email: mpmedia@bellsouth.net


European
Elisabeth Richter
MiG Music GmbH
Tel: +49 511 8069 1616
Email: Elisabeth.Richter@mig-music.de

UK
Dorothy Howe
Tel: +44 208 995 3920
Email: press@dorothyhowe.co.uk

Benelux
Hans Broere
Broere Promotion
Tel: +31 (0)187 612 742
Email: hans@broerepromotion.nl


RADIO:

Todd Glazer
Todd Glazer Promotions LLC
Tel: +1 907 279 8546
Email: toddg@gci.net


BOOKING:

Benelux
(Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg)
Bepop Agency - Ed Leunisse
Tel: +31 3027 30220
Email: info@bepop.nl

France
Blue Box Productions - Pierre Failly
Tel: +33 675 91 2463
Email: contact@blueboxprod.fr

Germany & Austria
Joybringer Concerts - Dragan Nikitovic
Tel: +49 6893 4572
Email: dragan@joybringer.de

Italy & Southern Europe
Feeling Good Productions - Tano Ro
Tel: +39 3487 635854
Email: info@feelingoodproductions.com

Scandinavia
(Denmark, Norway, Finland, Sweden)
Marsk Music - Flemming Christensen
Tel: +45 7542 1758
Email: info@marskmusic.dk

UK
Handcrafted Music - John Adams
Tel: +44 7702 554989
Email: john.adams@mail.com

USA & Canada
Cathouse Music LLC - David L. Jones
Tel: +1 816 516 6005
Email: djones@cathousemusic.com


PRESS KIT:

Press Photo 1 - 3.4 MB
Press Photo 2 - 4.3 MB
Press Photo 3 - 4.3 MB
Press Photo 4 - 2.0 MB
Press Photo 5 - 5.7 MB
Press Photo - Live 1 - 1.2 MB
Press Photo - Live 2 - 6.6 MB
Press Photo - Live 3 - 5.7 MB

Stage Plot - 90kb

Concert Poster 1 (color) - 5.4 MB
Concert Poster 2 (color) - 45.8 MB
Concert Poster (black & white) - 3.6 MB

Todd Sharpville
"Porchlight"

Download PDF File German - 140kb

Download PDF File English - 140kb

Cover - 641 kb

Booklet  PDF - 2.6 MB


DISTRIBUTION:

Austria
http://www.mfgentertainment.at/
Benelux
(Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands)
http://www.suburban.nl/
Bulgaria
http://www.rivasound.com/
Canada
http://www.fab.ca/e/default.asp
Denmark
http://www.targetdistribution.dk/
France
http://www.sphinx-distribution.com/
Finland
http://www.supersounds.fi/
Germany
http://www.intergroove.de/
Italy
http://www.audioglobe.it/
Norway
http://www.musikklosen.no/
Poland / Czech Rep
http://www.mystic.pl/
Portugal
http://www.compactrecords.com/
Russia
http://www.music.soyuz.ru/
Sweden
http://www.border.se/index.php
Switzerland
http://www.hart.de/
UK / Ireland / Channel Islands /
Isle Of Man

http://www.rskentertainment.co.uk/
USA
http://www.e1entertainment.com/
Digital Distribution & Marketing (Worldwide)
http://www.zebralution.com/


 




Home News The Story Media Press Dates Store Discography Gear & Links Contact

©2011 Todd Sharpville. All rights reserved. Site Design by Joshua Temkin.